scary part

The Portal Series

[flowplayer src=]

The Portal Series of urban fantasy novels consists of:

The Heir

The Portal Between

The Portal Sundered

Child of the Portal

Broken Promises

These tell the tale of three women, Kate, Lily, and Sam, their friendship, their lives, and the magic that threatens them all.

From the time of her birth, Sam is destined to live across two worlds, and to wield the magic of her mother’s family to save one world at the loss of the other.