The Portal Sundered

The Portal Sundered

The Portal Sundered is Book Two in the Portal Series.

Sam is now Mistress of the land beyond the Portals, abandoning her own children just as she had been abandoned as a child.

Haunted by her past and afraid of her future, she discovers that her nemesis had two sons.

One of them stands at her side, the other chooses to invade her dreams, refusing to allow her to forget. Every night she must relive the torments of her past until she can take no more.

With her magic out of control, Sam must decide whether to call on Lily for help, or if she can face this new threat alone. Either way, she must find a resolution before it’s too late and Ametsam’s son becomes the monster his Father was before him.

Comments are closed.

Postage rates lowered on all items Dismiss

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.